Administrative Team

Mr. Michael Kaucher, Principal/Superintendent – mkaucher@calvertcatholic.org

Mr. Ted Willman, Secondary Assistant Principal – twillman@calvertcatholic.org

Mr. Todd Fox, Elementary Assistant Principal – tfox@calvertcatholic.org

 School Chaplain – Fr. Kishore frkishore@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Development – Mr. Michael Schumacher mschumacher@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Technology – Mr. Keven Rinaman krinaman@calvertcatholic.org

Athletic Director – Mr. Paul Shoemaker pshoemaker1@calvertcatholic.org

School Counselor – Mrs. Christy Zender czender@calvertcatholic.org

Grant Consultant – Mrs. Jenifer Michaels jmichaels@calvertcatholic.org

Business Manager – Mrs. Jill Griffin  jgriffin@calvertcatholic.org