Administrative Team

Principal/Superintendent – Mr. Michael Kaucher – mkaucher@calvertcatholic.org

Secondary Assistant Principal – Mr. Ted Willman – twillman@calvertcatholic.org

Elementary Principal – Mrs. Marilyn Seislove – mseislove@calvertcatholic.org

 School Chaplain – Fr. Anthony Coci fracoci@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Technology – Mr. Keven Rinaman krinaman@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Athletics – Mr. Paul Shoemaker, Jr. pshoemaker1@calvertcatholic.org

School Counselor – Mrs. Christy Zender czender@calvertcatholic.org

Grant Consultant – Mrs. Jenifer Michaels jmichaels@calvertcatholic.org

Business Manager – Mrs. Jill Griffin  jgriffin@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Institutional Advancement – Mrs. Carolyn Price cprice@calvertcatholic.org