Adminstration

Administration

Superintendent/Principal – Mr. Michael Kaucher mkaucher@calvertcatholic.org

Elementary Assistant Principal – Mr. Todd Fox tfox@calvertcatholic.org

Middle/High School Assistant Principal – Mr. Ted Willman twillman@calvertcatholic.org

School Chaplain – Fr. Kishore frkishore@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Development – Mr. Michael Schumacher mschumacher@calvertcatholic.org

Director of Technology – Mr. Keven Rinaman krinaman@calvertcatholic.org

Athletic Director – Mr. Paul Shoemaker pshoemaker1@calvertcatholic.org

School Counselor – Mrs. Christy Zender czender@calvertcatholic.org

Grant Consultant – Mrs. Jenifer Michaels – jmichaels@calvertcatholic.org

Business Manager – Mrs. Jill Griffin email: jgriffin@calvertcatholic.org