Elementary Faculty

ELEMENTARY FACULTY

Bridging Kindergarten – Miss Hailey Hammersmith  hhammersmith@calvertcatholic.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Theresa Oakleaf thurley@calvertcatholic.org

Kindergarten – Ms. Maggie Kurth mkurth@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 1 -Mrs. DeAnna King dking@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 2 -Mrs. Kelly Witte kwitte@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 3 – Miss Ali Connelly aconnelly@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 3 – Mrs. Eileen Frisch efrisch@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 4 – Mrs. Jamie Feasel jfeasel@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 4 – Mrs. Mary Claire Griffin mgriffin@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 5 – 6 Core Subjects – Mrs. Ann Hart ahart@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 5 – 6 Core Subjects – Mrs. Mary Massi – mmassi@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 5 – 6 Core Subjects – Mrs. Kyrie Lee klee@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 5 – 6 Religion – Miss Haley Haas hhaas@calvertcatholic.org

ELEMENTARY SPECIALISTS

Art – Mrs. Theresa Dysard tdysard@calvertcatholic.org

Librarian – Mrs. Carol Hammer chammer@calvertcatholic.org

Music – Mrs. Cheri Breidenbach cbreidenbach@calvertcatholic.org

Nurse – Mrs. Barb Goshe bgoshe@calvertcatholic.org

Physical Education – Mr. Derrick Arbogast darbogast@calvertcatholic.org

Technology – Mrs. Pat Berman pberman@calvertcatholic.org

Title Teacher – Mrs. Jessica Ottney jottney@calvertcatholic.org

Intervention Specialist/Title 1 – Ms. Karin Day kday@calvertcatholic.org

Intervention Specialist – Mr. Steve Nellet snellett@calvertcatholic.org

ELEMENTARY AIDES

Bridging Kindergarten – Mrs. Tammy Ferstler tferstler@calvertcatholic.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Kris Wise kwise@calvertcatholic.org

First Grade – Mrs. Tammy Herbert therbert@calvertcatholic.org

Special Needs – Mrs. Maureen Meyers mmeyers@calvertcatholic.org

Special Needs – Ms. Jen Krajewski jkrajewski@calvertcatholic.org