Middle School Faculty

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

Grade 7/8 Social Studies/English – Mrs. Marilyn Seislove mseislove@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 7/8 Science/Math – Mrs. Kim Zahner kzahner@calvertcatholic.org

Grade 7/8 Literacy/Social Studies – Mrs. Tammy Frederick tfrederick@calvertcatholic.org

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIALISTS

Art – Mrs. Marla Shultz mshultz@calvertcatholic.org

Intervention Specialist – Mr. Michael Kluge mkluge@calvertcatholic.org

Intervention Specialist – Mr. Steve Nellett snellett@calvertcatholic.org

Music – Mr. Brett Welly bwelly@calvertcatholic.org

Physical Education – Mr. Paul Shoemaker pshoemaker1@calvertcatholic.org

Nurse – Mrs. Barb Goshe bgoshe@calvertcatholic.org

Religion – Ms. Mary Leibengood mleibengood@calvertcatholic.org

Religion – Mrs. Patty Hayes phayes@calvertcatholic.org

Spanish – Mr. Mark Wines mwines@calvertcatholic.org

Technology – Mr. Dave Kraft dkraft@calvertcatholic.org